• Language

Our factory was awarded Anhui Province labor security integrity demonstration unit

Submission Department: Author: Reviewer: 2019-11-10 211

Recently, Anhui Heli Co., Ltd. Anqing Axle Factory has been identified as a labor and social security demonstration unit in Anhui Province in 2019 after the review of Anqing Economic and Technological Development Zone and Anqing Municipal Human Resources and social security departments, comprehensive evaluation and social publicity by the Department of human resources and social security of Anhui Province. Of the 214 enterprises that have participated in the annual review of the economic development zone, only four have won this award.


Labor security integrity is an integral part of enterprise credit, which helps to improve the credit image and competitiveness of enterprises. All along, Anqing axle works strictly abides by labor security laws and regulations, standardizes and improves labor employment management. The signing rate of employee labor contract is 100%, and all kinds of social insurance are paid on time and in full for employees according to law. In order to protect the rights and interests of employees, the plant also timely communicated and negotiated to sign collective contract, special collective contract for wages and special collective for protection of female employees' rights and interests At the same time, the general secretary of the internship should conscientiously implement the development thought of "taking the people as the center", constantly optimize and improve the salary management and welfare system, effectively improve the happiness and satisfaction of employees, establish a long-term safety mechanism, and implement the safety production responsibility system at all levels, Provide complete labor protection conditions for employees.


The award of this honor is a kind of affirmation to the work of the axle works, and also a spur to the future work. Anqing axle works will continue to make efforts to truly "care for employees and love enterprises for employees".

• 语言

安庆车桥厂被认定为安徽省劳动保障诚信示范单位

提交部门: 作者: 审核人: 2019-11-10 98

      近日,经安庆市经济技术开发区和安庆市两级人社部门审核,经安徽省人社厅综合评审和社会公示,安庆车桥厂被认定为2019年安徽省劳动保障诚信示范单位。经开区参加年审的214家企业,仅有四家获此殊荣。
      劳动保障诚信是企业信用的组成部分,有助于提升企业信用形象,提高企业竞争力。一直以来,安庆车桥厂严格遵守劳动保障法律法规,规范和完善劳动用工管理,员工劳动合同签订率100%,并依法为员工按时、足额缴纳各项社会保险;为保障职工权益,车桥厂还及时沟通、协商签订《集体合同》《工资专项集体合同》及《女职工权益保护专项集体合同》,并组织丰富多彩的文体活动,激发女工不断提高自身素质,立足岗位做贡献;同时认真贯彻落实习总书记“以人民为中心”的发展思想,不断优化完善薪酬管理和福利制度,切实提升员工幸福感和满意度,并建立安全长效机制,层层落实安全生产责任制,为员工提供完备的劳动防护条件。

      此项荣誉的获得是对车桥厂工作的一种肯定,更是对今后工作的一种鞭策,安庆车桥厂将持续努力,真正做到“企业关爱职工、职工热爱企业”。